DDA BYLAWS – BOARD TERMS / VACANCIES / APPOINTMENTS

Section 2.2 <u>Board Members</u>. The number and terms of members of the Board shall be determined by resolution of the City Council in accordance with CRS §31-25-805 and §31-25-806, as amended.

Section 2.3 <u>Terms</u>. The initial Board members were appointed for staggered terms as follows (in addition to the statutorily-required City Council member):

Two Board members for terms expiring June 30, 2016:

- Sharon Cook
- **Joe Goacher**, resigned 1/19/16 (appointed to 2017 term)
 - Jackie Marsh appointed 1/10/16 (termed 2/16/16)
 - Ray Steele appointed 4/19/2016

Two Board members for terms expiring June 30, 2017:

- Clay Caldwell
- Dionne Liggett Resigned 12/31/15
 - ◆ Joe Goacher appointed 1/19/16

Two Board members for terms expiring June 30, 2018:

- Tom Donnelly, Larimer County Commissioner
- Doug Rutledge

All appointments to the Board thereafter shall be for a term of four years, with the exception of the Board member representing the City Council, which Board member shall serve at the pleasure of the City Council.